Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Brian McFadden did an amazing job at helping my boyfriend and I purchase a car! He answered all of our questions, no extra hassle like at other dealerships. We are definitely coming back if we need to purchase another vehicle! Do not hesitate to come here, you will be in good hands!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Brian McFadden made my experience great, everything was clear and visible and went over all the paperwork. Had a good test drive and informed of the 48 hour return. Will make sure to keep him in mind for the next car I purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Brian was the salesman that helped us out with our car purchase, he did a great job explaining everything and walking us through the process! Friendly service. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I really liked the service that was provided by this dealership and also DUSTIN was really polite and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Dustin was great friendly not pushy gave us time we needed would recommend Bill Luke and Dustin to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I could not say better things about a car dealership. Our 2017 ford engine needed to be replaced after only owning it for 3 years, apparently is was a common defect with this model and my husband and I expected to be out $7,000. We took it back to bill Luke to see if there was anything that could be done. They even gave my husband a ride home while I was at work and since he had no car after dropping it off there. Not only did they work around the clock to find out what was wrong with our vehicle but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Brian was great to work with. He was Honest & knowledgeable. Made the butting process easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Dustin helped us from the moment we pulled into the dealership and til the moment we drove away in our new vehicle. He was extremely patient with us and really went above and beyond with the best deal possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I’m very happy with my experience. Eric and Jenny were super great to work with. They answered their phone every time I called and replied to all my texts quickly. Bill Luke Santan is an honest dealership. I would highly recommend for out of state purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Dustin was amazing! He helped us get our new truck no hassle, and was kind and efficient! can’t recommend enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Todd was awesome allowed to look around without hovering over us. Our whole process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Awesome team. You won’t leave disappointed. Shout out to LaShawn!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

The buying process was straight forward and mostly done online. Jenny was awesome! Very quick to respond and get everything in order to purchase our vehicle. Justin handled the sale, was very friendly and answered all my questions. The car was ready when I arrived, Natasha the finance manager had all my paperwork ready to sign. I was driving my beautiful new car home in about 30min! Would definitely come back if I need another vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Todd Navarro was really helpful throughout the entire process of buying our Land rover. He loved middle eastern/pakistani food so really enjoyed talking with him. Really happy with my car after 1 month of using it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Over the past few weeks we had two visits to the dealership and a few phone calls. The first visit didn’t go as planned and I felt like the salesman was talking us out of a purchase. We had found an unexpected vehicle that we really like though. Leaving disappointed in the experience, I reached out again and wound up speaking with Eric Collins. He was very attentive, reassuring of the process and helped negotiate a deal that met both my and the dealership goal. We handled everything online. The process with him and finance went super smooth. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Had a great experience! I have never bought from Bill Luke before, I read some reviews on here and Yelp which made be cautious going in but none of the negative reviews were what I experienced. We experienced great service and all the sales guys were willing to help each other and worked as a team to make me and my family feel welcome. Robyn in finance was great and explained everything with ease and made the financing a breeze. Dustin and Timothy were great sales men, who really made you feel like you have known them for years but ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Dennis was great knowledgable salesman and made the process smooth and fast. Highly recommend you seeing him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

6th car we have bought from Eric Little and he hasn't disappointed us yet! Eric is knowledgeable, patient and has become a friend to our family. Bill Luke service has also been great to us. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my first car buying experience easy. Eric and the crew have given me their full attention to all my car needs. Thanks again for the great help! Couldn’t be happier with our car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very friendly and listened to what was important to me. Offered options and didn’t push anything if I declined. Eric and Natasha were great and did all they could to get me to a comfortable position to buy my new Jeep. Very happy with my experience and would highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Dennis was A pleasure to work with. From the internet sales team to financing. Dennis and the SanTan Bill Luke team were excellent. This is our second Jeep purchase from Bill Luke and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks Dennis and the team.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I just wanted to share my experience with Bill Luke San Tan. I saw a Titan Pro 4x online that I was really interested in. I filled out some information online and the next morning I got a call to talk a little more about the truck. After they were able to give me an incredibly accurate quote for my trade in and what my monthly payment would be for this truck, I decided that I wanted to purchase the vehicle. I was told that I should put a deposit down on the truck to make sure that I could ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Our experience with Lashawn Webb was awesome. We had a very difficult situation and he handled it like a champ. We are thrilled with our new used car and our entire transaction! Thx

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I just went in to purchase my first car first time buyer, and I got nothing but great assistants I definitely recommend this place. They will treat you good! They don’t just care about a sell they care about the people! I will definitely be doing business with them again when I’m done with my first car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

We had a great experience buying our new vehicle with Bill Luke Santan. We had a very nice Salesmen Joshua & he was very knowledge. We recommend Bill Luke Santan for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Big shout to Eli thank you for you outstanding customer service and your patience today so happy my daddy was able to get the truck he WANTED! And thank you to Ms. Natasha(she is great) my daughter loved you and thanks you for her paper and pen!! Besides the wait(but thats life buying a car) outstanding dealership great employees ice machine with water bathrooms very clean just a comfortable environment all together!!! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Very friendly and listened to what was important to me. Offered options and didn’t push anything if I declined. Eric and Natasha were great and did all they could to get me to a comfortable position to buy my new Jeep. Very happy with my experience and would highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Dustin approached us as soon as we arrived and offered us assistance. He was very helpful and patient throughout the process. We were able to find a vehicle we liked without feeling pressured. Very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

After searching online for vehicles, They had what we were looking for. Good selection of vehicles and greatly priced. We worked with Dustin and he was friendly and had great customer . Good environment for purchasing vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Justin McFadden is by far the most professional, honest and reliable salesman I’ve ever met. I never had such a wonderful experience until I met Justin. Will definitely recommend him to anybody and will come back for another vehicle! He deserves a raise or a promotion!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Brian Weinberg was excellent to work with! Easy to communicate and straight forward to the point without wasting unnecessary time. Thank you 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Brian was really helpful when buying my new car, the process was fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Dennis Navarro was Awsome !!! I went in with the car in mind and he helped the best he could and got me the best deal. I genuinely felt like he wanted to help me get the perfect rate and monthly payment. I really recommend him! And Bill Luke Santan- seem to be the best prices around.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

**UPDATED WITH RATING ADJUSTED** Shout out to CJ for reaching out to us regarding our issue. He did research into how this happened and it ended up being a glitch in their system from a second profile being accidentally created. He was VERY apologetic and offered numerous options to find another vehicle as similar as possible to the one sold. He was even willing to send us to another location and loose their commission to make sure we were happy! Lucky for us he caught one at the auction and had transport bring it back just for us! They gave ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

**UPDATED WITH RATING ADJUSTED** Shout out to CJ for reaching out to us regarding our issue. He did research into how this happened and it ended up being a glitch in their system from a second profile being accidentally created. He was VERY apologetic and offered numerous options to find another vehicle as similar as possible to the one sold. He was even willing to send us to another location and loose their commission to make sure we were happy! Lucky for us he caught one at the auction and had transport bring it back just for us! They gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Jim Gilbert helped us out today and was SO nice!!! I was so impressed and felt like he was genuinely concerned with helping us find the perfect fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

If you’re in the market for a car, come to Bill Luke Santan. You’ll get the best trade in value and they were very patient with me. Usually I am not a fan of car dealerships, but they were very up front and transparent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everything was great about this place from the moment we walked in. Amazing service. They were quick and helpful with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Worked with Dustin. Very nice guy! Satisfied with my purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I Went in to look at some eco diesel Wranglers today. My salesman was Dennis Navarro. He was very helpful, professional, end expedient. I looked at three Jeeps and decided on buying one. The whole process from start to finish took approximately three hours including test driving and financing. No one there was pushy at all, I didn’t feel any pressure to buy anything I wasn’t interested in. I am so glad I found this place, I believe they definitely have the best deals around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Dennis and Brock took care of us like we were family, and no games very straight forward And what is the best car buying experience, we definitely buy one from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I had a Very good experience buying a used vehicle, and this is my second purchase from Bill Luke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

A big thank you to Dustin at Bill Luke Santan for your help during our vehicle purchase at Bill Luke Santan. You have great energy and were such a pleasure to engage with during the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Dennis was super helpful and very knowledgeable. I told him exactly what I was looking for and my payment, and he didn’t try to up sale me and was very upfront about everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Beautiful dealership and wonderful staff , was greeted right when I stepped out of my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Perfect straight forward!!!! Would definitely be in the future and will use Dustin again. Helped us with everything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Great experience at Bill Luke San Tan! Appreciate the top level customer service from the whole team, especially Brian M.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Every one was fantastic, shout out to Brian providing great service and getting us the information we needed to make a great buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Abdul is great, very helpful and attentive. Great selection and this is our 2nd purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have bought a couple vehicles from Bill Luke and even used their referral program of sending friends and coworkers. The dealership is running very smooth and from the time you arrive to the time you leave you always feel happy about your purchase and the process. The best part of the experience is always Jason, takes customer service to the next level. He is the sole reason I keep coming back to Bill Luke and why I do not hesitate to ever send referrals to him, from his professionalism, calm approach to sales, to his follow through even after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Want to say thank you to Jason Lunday for all his help with getting me a vehicle that can fit all my kids and very excellent service. Great experience for getting my first vehicle. Highly recommend Bill Luke to get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Jason Lindsay assisted my father in buying a Mustang and it was a customer friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My experience at bill Luke San tan was amazing. The reason for that is Timothy Q. He was respectful, professional and kind. No pushy sales tactics, or trying to get you into something over your budget like other places. Very straight forward with the numbers. This guy is a seasoned professional and knows what he’s talking about. Worked with me to try and find something that would accommodate the family well. But would also feed my need to drive something fun. Next time you’re out and about looking to get into a new or used vehicle, definitely stop ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

WOW!!! Such Amazing Service!!! I would highly recommend anyone and everyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle. In our case, a slightly used vehicle. The process from start to finish was First Class. Our sales agent Mr. Jim Gilbert, actually listened to our needs and sold us the car WE!! wanted vs being your typical pushy salesman. His knowledge of each vehicle was very impressive, but his patience is what won us over. No sales gimmicks, just pure professionalism. Thank you Bill Luke Santan. We are now proud owners of a beautiful GMC Sierra

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

By far the best experience I’ve had dealing with car dealerships. It was such a pleasant surprise to have Eric Little taking care of us. He got right to the point and was extremely knowledgeable about everything. And even though we’ve had some credit challenges, he help me get my dears car. Thanks for everything. Will be back to see you again! Work with Eric so you can have a peace of mind through your purchase process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

We saw the car on the internet went in to see it and it wasn't available yet. The salesman Abdul went as far as to assure us if we liked the pics we could take care of all the paperwork and we can pick up the car when ready. Just need a final signature that we are pleased with the car. Thank you Abdul!!!! I would highly recommend him as a salesman...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Go see Abdul for your car need. He will take good care of you like he did us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Very friendly, no push over salesmen. Overall a good experience and used cars are sold at better rates than most car dealerships.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service and great people! This was my second purchase from Bill Luke Santan and it was just as flawless as the first. No one pushed me to make a sale and always listened to my needs as a buyer. I have been to other dealers and no one compares to the exceptional customer service Bill Luke provides!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

This was our first time at Bill Luke SanTan and the experience was great. Brian was there to greet us. He was friendly, answered all the questions, he was fun to work with. He made the process light and entertaining and very professional and amazing. The finance lady that helped us was both professional and amazing as well. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Friendly, non harrassing staff with good deals and efficient sales service

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Eric is an awesome salesman. He happily agreed to leave the showroom floor for the rest of the day in order to delivery.my purchase to Prescott, AZ

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Dennis went above and beyond to make the car buying experience less stressful! I appreciated that he’s not the typical “car salesman” thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Amazing customer service, definitely went over and beyond. I will be referring all my friends and family here!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Car buying can be painful! I’ve only ever had two positive experiences when purchasing a vehicle and working with Jim and the team at Luke was by far the best experience we’ve had yet. We will be repeat customers!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Quick and painless……Jim did an amazing job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service, Todd Navarro was very helpful and personable. This is my second time buying a car from Bill Luke, I will be back in the future and refer others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Dustin was great and made the experience quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Great experience . First time buying a car. Dennis Navarro was a great help.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Dennis was so awesome to work with. Treats you like family, very honest and knowledgable. He made the process quick and enjoyable! Very happy with my experience

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Todd is great to work with. He is very honest and a great source of information. No pressure. This is our second purchase with Bill Luke and there will be a third!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Excellent experience. Got what I was looking for at a good price. VIP treatment and smooth transaction. I will go back for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I just wanted to share that our experience at Bill Luke was fantastic. Dustin was a true professional helping us, we were buying a car for my son heading off to college. I had a car in mind and test drove it the first day. Second day brought my son he didn’t really care for that car but we did find another car with Dustin’s help help. They were fair with the trade in and my son is happy and ready for college. Thanks again Dustin.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I recently purchased a 2016 Volkswagen GTI from the dealership. I must say it was the first time in all my years buying a car that everything went as planned. I walked out finally feeling like I got a good deal and I knew I did thanks to my salesman Dennis Navarro Very nice guy and he made things easy for me I was in an out in a few hours thank you Dennis Very much appreciated your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Brian McFadden was wonderful to work with! Rodney in internet sales got all of our info and made this a quick and painless transaction. Thanks to Brock in Finance for all the laughs and help. We love BILL LUKE!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great customer service from all the Staff and great prices on a huge inventory of vehicles. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

This is probably one of the BEST dealerships I have ever been to. From the sales manager Chad, to the salesman Eric Collins, Kelvin who we initially spoke to on the phone, and Craig in finance, our experience as a whole was amazing! 10/10 recommend this dealership and will be referring everyone that we know here. We love the car we got from them and appreciate the stellar service! Thank you Bill Luke Santan for the best car buying experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Had totaled my car in an accident and did not have much time to secure another one plus with the vehicle shortage I knew it was going to be a tough task. I looked up a few of the local dealerships before I headed out one of which was Bill Luke. I was met by Tim Quintana who was very low pressure, very personable, and really wanted to hear my backstory and what I was looking for in a car. Test drove a couple of them and I told him I would come back on a later date. Tim had ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Saw what I wanted online and was met by Todd when checking out the lot. No hassle or issues. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Planning to buy my next car from here too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The team was helpful and quick to respond to my questions. Communication with these guys was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Easiest car purchase I've ever made !! The sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Timothy made the experience fun and exciting! Will be purchasing future vehicles from here again !

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I was looking for a used Toyota Tundra and found what I was looking for at Bill Luke Santan. I made an appointment for a test drive for 8:00 this morning. I was greeted by Dustin and he quickly brought the truck I was interested in up front for a test drive. We rode together and had a nice conversation, it was very casual. I told him I had a 10:00 meeting I could not miss so I had to leave by 9:15. Dustin had no problem with that and moved quickly to get the necessary paperwork started. I put a down payment ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I didn’t think it was possible to actually have a good experience buying a car but Dustin and Bill Luke Santan showed me it is possible! Check them out, you won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Dustin was awesome! No pressure and honest. Definitely would recommend!!!!


Leave Us A Review