Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

We had Angel and Andries help us out with buying our new vehicle after a total loss. They were both phenomenal employees with amazing service and hospitality. They answered all our questions and made the process very easy from start to finish. We definitely recommend this business for buying your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Hi, Josh help with the purchase of 2022 Chevrolet High Country 2500. Josh was very transparent and helpful. I recommend him if your in search of a great helpful sales men!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Our experience was great from Justin to Craig. Justin Hack, sales rep, was very patient with us and gave us space when needed. Justin was friendly and approachable, and felt comfortable asking questions. Craig gave us a great value for our warranty and was very knowledgeable. Second purchase made with Bill Luke never disappoints.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Jerry was very helpful and attentive. He worked to get us the best deal possible and we’re very happy with our purchase!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

My husband and I had a very unique situation where we were on military orders leaving Japan and moving to Phoenix. We didn’t want to spend too much money on rental cars so we decided to buy cars. Ben and his team made it easy to purchase vehicles from the other-side of the world online before our arrival to Phoenix. Even with a 16 hour time difference, Ben was always available to answer any questions or concerns I had. He took the time to make a personalized video of the Tesla my husband bought so he could see it was ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Was painless experience and Isaac was very helpful and made sure everything was taken care of

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great dealership with plenty of selection, all the information you'd want to make a decision and friendly sales people. Ask for Isaac. He did a great job for me.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Thank you Justin we had a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly sales people and very flexible to make the deal convenient for us.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience with Bill Luke Santan the past few days-from first stages Online with Summer and Christopher, to Dennis Navarro and Craig Campbell( working his magic with numbers) making dreams happen. Thanks to all for a job well done!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience at Bill Luke Santan. My sales guy Angel was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. Craig in finance was great, and worked hard to get me a great rate on my new car. I would definitely recommend Bill Luke Santan to anyone looking to get into a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

My sales guy Joshua was the best! Made the whole experience stress free and he was super easy to work with. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very happy to find the vehicle we wanted at a great price.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Walked in to test drive cars since my A/C went out on my Nissan Sentra. I was immediately greeted by Timothy Q. and let him know my budget and interest in an electric vehicle. Without hesitation we had a great conversation. He led me to a Nissan Leaf which he owns himself, long story short I fell in love and I bought the car. My monthly cost is low and so is my interest which was a plus. No pressure to purchase and felt very natural. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Brian McFadden was awesome, easy to work with

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Unlike many car dealership experiences, Daniel L introduced himself right away but gave me soace to look around and check out inventory. Once inside, I never felt pressured into “making a deal”. Great looking vehicle for the right price and no add-on fees at a dealership, plus outstanding customer service, sealed the deal. Going into finance was also great (usually the time I dread the most, but not this time). From the vehicle browsing to driving the car out the lot, it took under 4 hours, which is a new record in my experience. Thank you to Daniel and the Bill ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Brian in sales was very friendly and made our car buying experience much easier!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had the BEST and easiest experience at Bill Like yesterday, Manuel helped me out and he was a gem, he made everything so easy and was so hospitable. I usually get the worst anxiety when car shopping but he made me so comfortable and the process was quick, he and Craig in finance worked with me to get the best rate and made sure that I was set up with everything I need to keep my new Alfa looking great and operating smoothly. I will never buy a car from anywhere else. Thanks again gentleman! You’ve made a ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

natalie and tanner were great and really helped relieve my stress of buying a car!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Waited last min right before closing to take care of our family

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

All thanks to Dennis an exceptional salesman's dedication and expertise.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Honest friendly and nice coffee can’t ask for more 👌🏻

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Excellent Customer Service from beginning to end of buying car experince. Total time spent at Dealership approx 3hrs. Levi was a great help very attentive, allowed us to test drive 6 vechicles before we finally made up our minds to go for and purchase the BMW sDrive 30si. Beautiful Dark Blue with Panoramic Views. Great Price and Happy Customer....Thanks Bill Luke Santan.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

A very pleasant experience at bill luke. Highly recommended. Levi along with rest of the team were exceptional to work with. No pressure , simple process 👍

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Great experience at Bill Luke Santan. Natalie was very helpful in vehicle selection and walking me through the process.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

We just wanted to window shop for a new car and Dennis Navarro found us a deal we couldn’t walk away from.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Bill Luke did a great job giving a fair price. Iris and Tanner were helpful and were not pushy. Def would return for our next car.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Overall the experience was very good. All of the staff was courteous and helpful and Levi did a great job. The only issue we had was there were no floor mats or owners manual included with the vehicle. The dealership would have included the floor mats but only if we financed through them. We will just buy after market floor mats and download the owners manual.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

This is the place to buy a car! I had a great experience dealing with Eric. He’s truly a professional salesman.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

This was my very first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I am exceptionally happy with how Dennis Navarro guided me through the whole process. I have been to many other dealerships and most, if not all of them, had unnecessary fees that made the out-the-door price very unreasonable. However, when I was told that there were no other uncessary fees (There is a tint fee, but this common throughout all dealerships), on top of the great price, it was a no-brainer to me. I came to see my Tesla very early and this was before the pre ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Troy helped me with my Toyota Tacoma purchase and he made the process painless. Thanks Troy!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

We were in the market for a new SUV and stumbled across a vehicle on Bill Lukes Santan website during a test drive of another vehicle. My husband called Bill Luke and spoke with salesperson Eric. We said we would be over in a couple of minutes and by the time we arrived Eric had pulled up the vehicle we were interested. About three hours later we walked out the door with the vehicle we wanted. It was low pressure and Eric was very transparent about all the details. He went over and above by providing crayons and coloring books ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Had a great experience at Bill Luke. Such a smooth process. Sales rep Josh was very friendly and helped us get into the car we needed with great rates ! Thank you for making this process seamless.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Originally went there to look at a specific car with no intention of buying. Sat down with Isaac and ran some numbers. Was crunched by time that day unfortunately but came back today and bought a car. I would 100% recommend using Isaac as your salesman, he was upfront with me and transparent about the whole price.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Highly recommend this dealership, Timothy Q is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and professional and made my purchase as stress free as possible!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Got an amazing deal on a 2023 Volkswagen. Thank you levi for the amazing customer service and making the whole buying process super easy. 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Troy and Vince were great to work with. Made the car buying process super easy.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

We had been to many other dealerships and this was the best experience by far! Extremely family friendly too! Peter was great and helped us go home with our new car last night!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Damian made purchasing our 2022 Bronco a breeze!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Tim was great to work with as he really took the time to ask questions and found a car that fit my needs. He went above and beyond assisting with showing us the different models of Teslas. We were also assisted by Ben who was able to show us the many different features that Teslas have. He was able to help us with the paperwork in a timely manner as it was straight to the point. I can say that this was the best car buying experience as we left completely satisfied. I highly recommend visiting this dealership as they ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Amazing detail and quickness. I would be happy to refer them to anyone that I know. What is normally a painful procedure was done with ease. Great Job!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Bill Luke Santan made my car shopping experience surprisingly easy. Not only do they have an amazing staff, like Nick and Cj. They also have competitive prices and the greatest deals on so many vehicles. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, Bill Luke is the place to go. I know I left satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Brian was very helpful and helped me make a smart financial decision and made me feel very comfortable with buying from Bill Luke

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Natalie was very professional and helpful! She was very kind and so easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Purchased a 2016 Infiniti from Jerry last Sunday. He was very pleasant to deal with, and moved us through the process as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend Jerry and Bill Luke Santan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

The guys over at Bill Luke are wonderful. They take their time and make you feel like more than just a number. I worked with Manny and he was super patient and understanding. I really felt like he was advocating for us. Sure, the car's had a few surprises, but it's nothing that can't be fixed and nothing that they had any control over. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

No hassle, no games, got the car I wanted not what they wanted me to buy. Best price in town.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Great service. Fast. In and out.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

My fiance and I went to Bill Luke Santan Friday night in hope of getting a new car for myself. Jerry introduced himself to us and we had give him a stock number for a car I saw there. Took it for a test drive and love the car. Jerry was very efficient and knowledgeable with the whole process. Answered all of our questions and all around had a great personality. Would definitely come back and recommend friends

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Isaac De La Cruz sold me a 2020 ford transit van. He was extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale. He even gave me ride over to bank and back to get cashiers check. Thanks, so much!!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Iris Wade was very pleasant to deal with and went out of her way to help us get into the vehicle we wanted. Would whole heartedly tell anyone to ask for her if they are looking at purchasing a new vehicle. THANK YOU IRIS!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The purchase of my Toyota Tacoma was an easy process and worked out well for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Our experience with the purchase of our Toyota truck was pleasant. This was due to our salesman Isaac De la Cruse. Isaac was very professional, polite, and made us feel comfortable with the purchase. We would recommend Bill Luke to other friends and family, thanks to Isaac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

The salesman Isaac very professional and courteous. He was very accommodating, up front with all questions and yet determined to make us feel we were getting a fair deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Excellent customer service made my vehicle purchase a breeze.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Happy with the service and no hassle approach to buying a new car. Our sales rep Dennis was professional, informative, and a pleasure to work with. Alonso our finance rep was also professional, pleasant and a pleasure to work with as well. Appreciated the overall experience. We are loving our new car.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Internet process to initiate paperwork was well directed and promptly acknowledged. Upon arrival to the dealership, I was greeted for assistance. Eric was attentive, informative and respectful. He had an approachable demeanor and explained documents and also vehicle features prior to my confidently driving off the lot.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Salesman Timothy Quintana was very professional and low key during the sales presentation. We called the night before to arrange an appointment to see the car we were interested in. We completed the test drive and sale in less than 1 1/2 hours which we liked.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Manuel Moraga was a pleasure to work with. Didn't try to force me to buy anything I didn't want, but made sure to inform me of my options and benefits for each thing.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Just bought a Toyota 4Runner here today, the price was excelent, the car was in an amazing condition, service was fantastic, Jerry G is the man! If you ever want someone personable, hospitable, friendly and professional ask for Jerry! I recommend this place to anyone interested in making a purchase!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Issac DelaCruz was great! He stayed late last night until after 10 to be sure we were taken care of. He worked really hard to make sure we had the best deal for us. We knew what we wanted and he was very professional. I would absolutely recommend Issac for your next purchase. Sue and Dan

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

It’s been a long time since we’ve gone to a dealership to buy a car. I did my research on this place, looked over the reviews and took the leap. Price is what you see plus taxes, and tint. No hidden charges. I felt like Peter was honest, upfront and treated us like friends during the process. We were there for awhile during financing but to no fault of anyone there. We didn’t feel pressured to add anything onto the bottom line. Peter recommended some other cars that we weren’t even really intending to look at ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Damian was great. Honest, accommodating and patient. You do not feel pressured at this dealership. We test drove several vehicles and went over lots of numbers. We got into a vehicle that is perfect for our family’s needs, and at the price point we wanted. Very pleased with this dealership’s sales model and people. This is our second time buying from this dealership - we’ve tried the private party route and other dealerships, but we always end up here and feel great about our experience.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Our salesperson Isaac was very friendly and easy to deal with (5 stars). Finance guy was rude (0 stars). It was 915pm and we wanted to go home. We said we did not want any finance pitches since paying cash, but backup contract was required. He made it evident he was not happy with us

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Saw one specific car online and came home with that car! Great experience and people...Justin helped us with everything and now he's on vacation with his family!! Well earned we're sure. It was also finance Michael's birthday and we got to share part of that with him!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Sales staff were great. They found the truck I wanted and when I went for the test drive they were very courteous. The buying process was very easy for me. Damian made our experience very good and was always checking if we needed anything.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very happy with the attention I got from the people here Steven was very prompt on communicating with me when I had questions. Eric was very helpful with the buying process and demonstrated knowledge of the process as well as being patient when I wanted things to be explained. I would recommend buying a vehicle here

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

We really enjoyed working with Eric at Bill Luke Santan. Eric was very responsive to my many emails and text messages and helped us find the truck we wanted.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Best experience ever! Hands down. This team helped me out so much . I would recommend to anyone !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Was very pleasant but always strive for shortening the process. Todd did an awesome job and was the best salesman I personally have ever had.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Both sales and finance were great to work with.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I was a little skeptical at first from reading previous reviews, but I’m glad I went to see for myself. Unlike other reviews, I was given the price I saw on their web page and I was able to use my own financial institution for financing. The transaction was smooth and their customer service was great. Thank you Todd and Craig for making the transaction as painless as possible. I will be referring friends and family to Bill Luke!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We had a great experience with Todd and the team at Bill Luke Santan. We went in with a specific request and Todd listened to our needs and made it happen. We bought 2 vehicles and it was so easy.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My husband and I came here for a specific car and after much research they were definitely the best priced in the state and beyond. We were happy to be working with Josh and the friendly, genuine customer service he provided us. We will be back to purchase our next car here as they always have a great and ever-changing selection.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

We recently sold our Traverse and were in search of a smaller SUV. Upon arriving for our appointment, we were promptly greeted by Nick S. His patience and relaxed demeanor were a perfect fit for us, especially since we had our 5-year-old son with autism who is sensitive to loud environments (although he can be loud……and was). Nick allowed us to test drive multiple vehicles without rushing us, always maintaining a calm and understanding approach. This made us feel comfortable and at ease, as we don't venture out much with our son. The purchasing process was seamless. Tanner ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Justin was knowledgeable on the vehicle i was interested and felt the sell was very good.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Josh was awesome !

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The team was great, answered all of my questions, and gave me a fair deal. Definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had s great experience at Bill Luke. Found a great car/ deal for my son. Levi was nice and knowledgeable about the car. He also assured my son in answering questions. Easy process- would def recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Justin did a great job helping me through the car buying process. I enjoyed the low pressure atmosphere of Bill Luke and Justin took the time to answer all of my questions on the test drive. I was given a fair price on my trade in, and we are very happy with our new truck!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

This was a great experience with Eric our salesman! He was great, knowledgeable and does a great job. Best customer service we have received from anyone in this process, thank you very much we will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Daniel took his time and showed us multiple cars across the lot. He was very helpful and had a lot of knowledge of the various EV cars we were looking at. Would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Brian and the team at Bill Luke San Tan are terrific! I told Brian what had, what I needed, and what I wanted. He got the job done! I drove away with better than I had, exactly what I needed, and more than everything that I wanted. Thanks for the top notch service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Manuel was awesome .

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Brian was great to work with. Easy going, explained everything clearly, and a nice guy. Got the best price on the car in town.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Timothy was fantastic. If you want a sales person who looks you in the eye and shakes your hand and does what he says he's going to do, he is your guy. Their whole staff was great to work with and fair honest pricing with no hidden nonsense pricing unlike other dealers I've been to.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

One of the most laid back purchase experiences I’ve ever had, was a little unsure about moving forward because I felt the vehicle needed a few small things. Daniel and the management staff listened and followed through to make the sale and gain a satisfied customer. Craig in finance wrapped the deal with ease. I’ve already reached out to Daniel to let him know we’ll be in touch for the next purchase. Also, Lucy in service is about as nice as they come! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Natalie was very patient & helpful and made our recent purchase pleasant and stress free. Thank you Scott Braaten

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I was hesitant to go here because of a negative experience I had at another location. But our salesperson Manny was very proactive, attentive and worked diligently in getting us what we wanted, or as close as possible. And Craig our finance representative was attentive, explained things really well, and made the whole process very easy, he wasn't going to be there when we were going up, but he made sure everything was ready to go. Both were very professional and helpful. Thank you Manny and Craig!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Natalie was a great help, helped me view multiple vehicles and many different financing options

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Isaac was great to deal with throughout my purchase. He went above and beyond to make sure I got the help I needed.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

These guys are amazing. I’m disappointed I didn’t find them sooner. Will be buying all my cars here from now on. Eric is a pro. Dustin was so helpful. Thanks so much.


Leave Us A Review