Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They answer all my questions from the first day i highly recommend Bill Luke Santan they make all the process more easy i have a really good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everybody there was absolutely wonderful from the time we walked in till the time we left Jim was great, and Brock was great too Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Outstanding experience at this dealership! From beginning to end I was treated respectfully, no pressure and clear transparency with each step taken. I zipped through sales/finance within an hour. Thank you Art Scharff! It was a pleasure purchasing from you! The whole team was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We’re very courteous and respectful of our needs. Craig in finance was ver patient and explained everything to our satisfaction. We enjoyed our visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I thought the establishment was clean and neat. Sales staff dressed professionally. Our sales guy was awesome and professional. They offered water and a coke. Top notch. Thanks Patrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Bobby was great to work with....will refer friends and call again! Craig was very good at explaining all of the numbers, options and warranties.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Drove by location by chance and Dustin contacted me in parking lot, told him what I was looking for and he was able to help right away. Quick deal was done and out of there with no headache.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Our third buying experience with Bill Luke and equally as great! I plan to encourage everyone to shop for their car there! We have worked with Kesha twice now and love her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

This was an awesome experience!! He was very nice and straightforward you do not see that anymore. I enjoyed my experience. I will definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Came in looking for my first car and Jim made it really easy to find a car in my price range that is reliable and in great condition! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Kesha was awesome she was transparent, and knowledgeable. She had a solid answer for all my questions, I can not complain on my service, it was by far a 10/10 customer service. Thank you Kesha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Paul made our experience simple, professional and enjoyable!! The selection of vehicles and attention we were given made this process what it should be- FUN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great experience with Bobby! No hassle dealing. Would do it again. The service was exceptional and could not have been handled better. My expectations were exceeded.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Kesha Rush was our salesperson and we were extremely happy with our experience at Bill Luke. She was very knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciated her patience and did not feel pressured. We'll definitely consider shopping for a vehicle at Bill Luke in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We worked with LaShawn, and our experience was great. He was very knowledgeable and work very hard to get us a great deal. Couldn’t be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Thank You Patrick for an amazing car buying experience today! Patrick is a very friendly, pleasant person to do business with. Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Kesha Rush talks very fast but was fun and personable to work with. And she will look out for the customer. Thanks Kesha Rush you are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had a great experience today buying my Nissan Rogue, everyone was so pleasant, courteous and patient with me, they have a great assortment of new and used cars to chose from, Hal was my sales person and he was a very personable and is very knowledgeable guy. I highly recommend Bill Luke’s for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

My experience at Bill Luke was great! The staff is very friendly and it was a very enjoyable experience. I worked with Paul, and he was great throughout the whole process. I’ll definitely be back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Wow....WOW...WOW!!! Amazing team,Brett Ashauer and LaShawn Webb are amazing and for the first time in my life they made an automobile purchase painless. Outstanding communications and flexibility with simple pricing options. 11 months ago we purchased a vehicle from bill Luke. The experience was excruciating to say the least. This morning I contacted the dealership and with less than 2 hours at the dealership the car was purchased. I can not say anough about how smooth the deal was and how organised they have become. I will say over the last year I have experienced very good service at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Dustin and Patrick were amazing and really friendly. Process was super easy and hassle free. Dustin even helped me take my new car home that same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. Luis was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. We visited a few dealerships and looked at several vehicles. We landed on a 2020 Nissan Altima that was a very good deal, all the bells and whistles under KBB price! The whole process was stress free and they didn’t try to slam me with a “desert package” that most other dealers try to add to the price. Art in financing was awesome too. If you want a stress free car buying experience go see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Had a great experience at Bill Luke Santan! Dustin was an amazing salesman and easy to work with ! Loved everything about him including his high fashion and fabulous hair!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Overall it is Very Good. People were courteous and helpful. Sales person should have thorough knowledge on features on different make and model of the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Really liked the vibe and energy around me once i walked in i was immediately helped and offered something to drink. I would differently well recommend someone out here 🙏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I went there knowing what car I wanted to look at. Kaitlyn was awesome ! Very patient with me and not pushy which I appreciate! She explained a lot of the cars features and understood when I wanted to check everything out to make sure everything was good. They gave me a great price. I did a trade in and it seemed reasonable to me. The finance guy Craig was very kind as well and a fellow born again Christian. I would absolutely go there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Friendly, good service, very pleased with my buy, sales person very helpful, highly recommend this dealership variety of cars and reasonable prices, they got you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We had a great time dealing with Patrick today buying our new Toyota Tacoma. Great prices ans very friendly and not pushy at all!!! Thank you Patric and bill Luke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Kesha Rush was great to deal with! She made the experience a pleasure and I would gladly come back to purchase a vehicle from her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Kesha is awesome, great energy, easy going, profession, patient, and willing to help. I came from the Ford Dealer and Kesha help slip me into a slick Chevy Silverado

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Didn’t get hassled not once. Kesha took care of me, answered all my questions and got answers for the not so sure ones. Been to many dealerships but was in & out at this location. thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Jake Zoller was awesome! The process was very smooth and it was the quickest car buying experience I have ever encountered. He was very approachable and transparent about the details of the vehicle that I was interested in. Jake & Brock Roulier really helped us get a good deal on our purchase. I highly recommend them and the team at Bill Luke San Tan in Gilbert. We will definitely be going back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Keesha Rush was the greatest! She was honest, personable, fun and easy to work with. We got the car we wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

On 1/26/21 I wrote a review stating that I would never work with this dealership. Since that post I have spoken to Joey who rectified the situation and was most gracious and kind and apologized for the way I was treated. I am pleased that he took the time to call me and figure out an equitable resolution. That is the type of customer service that is expected and Joey was the best. Thank you again .r

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Patrick was very helpful for my visits. He answered all my questions. I am happy with my car and would highly recommend my friends and family to come to Bill Luke Santan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Kesha did a fabulous job thanks wow what a good job thanks for your help keep up the good work and hope all goes good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I would give the service I received from patrick a 10 if it was available. Thank you Rodney for hooking me up with Patrick. I will buy there again. Everyone there was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was looking at vehicles in my area and decided let me look at a neighboring state since I couldn’t find a variety in my state. I stumbled across a car that caught my eye located in AZ. I inquired about the car and was set up with Brian. Brian not only have got me a better deal than advertised but went the extra mile and kept in contact with me until the vehicle was delivered. It is because of dealerships like Bill Luke and sales people like Brian that I will only but my next vehicle online. Definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Our experince at Bill Lukes was a very positive and pleasant experience. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend them to our family and friends that are in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great experience purchasing our vehicle here. Abdul was very helpful and efficient during the process. He took the time to get to know us and our wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Excellent service again will Bill Luke Dealership third purchase from Bill Luke Dealership two prior purchases in Phoenix Camelback location and now in Gilbert Santan Location I will continue in the future to be a customer thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Kesha was an excellent sales woman. She was respectful an polite throughout the entire process. She wasn’t pushy an respected my time an understood it was a important purchase for my family. I would highly recommend her for someone wanting to purchase a car. I will use her in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Bobby Cornelius worked with us and did a great job! He should us multiple vehicles. He has great knowledge of the vehicles he showed us. I'm Very happy with this deal on a jeep trailhawk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Easy and smooth experience. The salesman was informative and thorough, laid out different options. A great experience across the entire process. Will not hesitant to buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

This was our first time buying with them. Jason our sales guy was excellent! Brock the finance chap, great as well! Will definitely go back and be referring him and Bill Luke to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

We purchased a beautiful GMC vehicle with the help of Jim. He was very helpful and made the process easy. Thank you we love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Outstanding customer service I must say. Working with Kaitlyn, she was professional, attentive and just a very nice person to deal with! Great job kaitlyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Kaitlyn J was amazing , straight forward and to the point . She knows her numbers and will make sure your time is taken into consideration . I would definitely recommend her to friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Working with AL was great! He’s very professional and I felt like I could trust that he would work with us to get the best deal. I’ve had bad experiences with car dealers before so I am always weary but I highly recommend this dealership because of my experience. They are customer first sort of business which is appreciated during these times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Talked with Kesha before arriving. She reassured us everything would be taken care of for us. When we were they’re in person, she was up front, honest, kind, a real pleasure to be around. She accommodated us in the changes we asked for. We see why she was salesperson if the month. Bill Luke Santan has a winner with Kesha. Thank you for the experience and the car is a bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Kevin was fantastic! Him and the entire team were super professional, fair and honest. I would recommend Bill Luke San Tan to anyone shopping for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Bill Luke SanTan. Luis was transparent, clear, and beyond amazing to work with. Craig in financing explained everything thoroughly and was very friendly. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Best service department in Arizona by a mile. I have never had a bad experience at Bill Luke Santan. Purchased 4 vehicles in 3 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

We just bought a car from Luis Ruiz at Bill Luke San Tan! What a great well rounded experience. He was knowledgeable on so many cars and I love that Bill Luke has a wide selection of LATE MODEL USED CARS. I love buying used and will not buy something NEW, where the price drops as soon as you drive off the lot. Everyone was super professional and I thoroughly enjoyed the experience buying there. Luis even made sure I had all the emergency parts of the used car before I left - like the spare tire and jack! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

We appreciate Jesse helping us come to an agreement on the trade in of our car. He was kind, respectful. and knowledgeable about the car we were purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great experience with Bill Luke Santan. Found exactly the car I was looking for, for a great price in really good condition. Denicia helped us get the price we needed through email which was very easy, and Brian was our sales person, he helped us work through everything and explained all the details of the car and of the whole process. My wife and I love the car we bought here and would recommend a friend or family member to buy here also. Thanks to everyone who helped us again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Bill Luke’s dealership! Especially the young sales person Kesha! She was courteous and informative and very helpful, a credit to that sales team! I will be buying my next car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

This was absolutely my best experience purchasing a vehicle. Kesha (sales professional) was awesome. ...very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional to work with, and a jiving personality. Prices are extremely competitive… No high pressure sales tactics. Daniel (sales manager) who I briefly met for a few minutes a couple times, seemed genuinely interested in making sure my experience was fantastic. I highly recommend Bill Luke in Gilbert, AZ when purchasing your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Luis Ruiz at Bill Luke, Santan Gilbert was extremely professional, great customer care. The team at this location is wonderful. I’ll be back and recommend family and friends! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Very professional, Amicable and respectful individuals especially Jason Lunday who helped me in person and Jenny through the phone! If I could give them a thousand stars I definitely would!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great customer service! Paul and BMack were Awesome working with us to get the best deal. Mike J in finance worked with us as well. It was a late night but worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Really liked working with Jason Gave me the facts about the car without all the sales pitches .. He Was very efficient , knowledgeable and pleasant. He Made it a painless as possible .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I had a great experience in-person. Jeff was great to work with and was easy to have a conversation with. I felt comfortable, informed and happy with my overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

We Love our car. It wasn't quite as easy as they profess. We expected a smoother process. It wasn't a no hassle experience. It felt like so many other dealerships and not an experience to rave about. Over all it was just a usual car purchase hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Excellent service, thank you Luis Ruiz, for your time and patience and for walking us thru our purchase will recommended this dealer to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Met us upon arrival and helped us since assigned rep had left for the day. Website was easy to use and allowed us to narrow down our search.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Brian McFadden was really great to work with. He was very knowledgable and was straight up with me. He made my truck buying experience fast and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Jesse was a great help in getting us the vehicle we wanted and addressed all concerns and questions. Great person who was very personable and respectful of our wants, needs, and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great Job on sales and professionalisms Made my purchase smooth and exciting Over all Great experience with having kesha as my sales person .Every ones was very friendly and kind also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Luis was easy to work with and made the whole process simple and fast. No high pressure sales pitch just showed me the car and let me decide what I wanted to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Kesha Rush made this an VIP Experience for my wife and I. She is quite a sales a woman will definitely recommend Thank you kesha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Kesha Rush gave us the VIP EXPERIENCE. This was our second time we have worked with her and she does an amazing job each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

My husband and I came in to view a Ford 150. Kesha Rush greeted us immediately and offered her help. She was patient and answered all of our questions. We had a an overall VIP experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Thank you for the VIP experience Herb. He was knowledgeable, friendly and help make the entire experience pleasant. We came in to see a specific Ford Transit XLT and ended up buying it that day. Thank you again Herb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Best experience I have had at any dealership I’ve ever bought a car from. Friendly, experienced, and fast. Will definitely go back for future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

We came to bill luke dealership look and buy a 2019 ram pickup sales gerad gonzales made the whole process very nice one of best sales professional i every been around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Kesha rush vip experience great salesmen person very energetic great personality we had a great and painless experience will buy again. Thank you Kesha Rush

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Bruce Smith delivered a VIP Experience the whole way. 2 days to find the right truck and three test drives and it was done. The paperwork took a couple of hours and I drove off in my new truck. Treated like a VIP the whole way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Eric was great. Professional and helpful. He knew what the car had and was helpful to my sister in getting the car that she needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

VIP Experience with Rodney and Kaitlyn Johnson was amazing. The car was cleaned and pulled around for us upon our arrival. Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Thank you Paul! You treated us like a VIP client and this was our first visit to Bill Luke’s dealership. We will look out for you on our next vehicle need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Received amazing VIP experience treatment from Kesha and Herb . Great team dynamics with sales, managers and finance. By far the best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Excellent service & awesome people like Rob & Michael Jackson ... They helped us so much nicest sales & financial guys...Thank you so much for making my daughter’s dream come true with the mustang!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Out of 5 stars i give Luis Ruiz a 10!!! Drove in from Yuma and luis gaveus the VIP Experience We definitely recommend Bill Luke and Luis Ruiz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Kesha Rush showed me the VIP EXPERIENCE. She was wonderful great time working with her.BEST SALES REPRESENTATIVES EVER YOU ROCKED IT GIRL. EVEN WITH ME SLIPPING LOL HAHA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Great experience car shopping at Bill Luke Santan. Quick and easy process trading in our vehicle to purchase a Range Rover Sport. Eric Little was one of the best salesmen we have worked with to date. He gave us the full VIP experience and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We will definitely be coming back for any future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

A huge thank you to Brian, Carl & Craig! They delivered my car to my home & took the time to explain how everything works, inside and out! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

From test drive to driving off in my new car in 3 1/2 hours it was a quick and painless process! Jeff & Bobby helped my boyfriend & I buy our new car. Our test drive was very informative and a great conversation. Another place we went to the salesman was quiet the whole time (sort of awkward). I had to ask questions about everything & he also didn't show us stuff that Jeff showed us. We never felt pressured to buy the vehicle which I appreciate. I hate being pressured by sales people for literally anything at all. Bobby was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I have worked with Brian McFadden (BMac) on over 3 cars in my life. He always treats me like a friend, and get great deals. I definitely feel like a Bill Luke VIP. Thanks again BMac. 👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Herb gave fabulous VIP service. Made my decision an easy one . Very impressed with dealership. Will look for Herb to find our next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

My car dealer was B Mac and he was awesome. I was a first time buyer, got the full experience and really felt like I got all of the information I needed to make a decision and really made feel like a Bill Luke VIP customer. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

One of the best car-buying experiences I have had. Everyone was friendly and efficient. I would definitely refer anyone looking for a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Luis Ruiz gave us the ultimate VIP Experience!!! He even drove to Us and delivered the vehicle!!! We strongly recomend Luis and Bill Like Santan!!!!5 Stars across the board!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review